19 Weeks – Baby #2

TOTAL WEIGHT GAIN: 140lbs..so 6lbs gained so far

MATERNITY CLOTHES: All of my pants are maternity. I just ordered a maternity swimsuit…lol it should be interesting!

STRETCH MARKS: no extra ones

SLEEP: The hip pain has started back so it’s hard to get comfortable on either side..and I’ve been peeing all night!

BEST MOMENT OF THE WEEK: having Akira feel the baby move

MISS ANYTHING: not having acid reflux when I eat chipotle

MOVEMENT: of course! “He” moved the most when I ate some girl scout cookies

FOOD CRAVINGS: none

ANYTHING MAKING YOU QUEASY OR SICK: nope

GENDER: my bet is on a boy

LABOR SIGNS: nope

SYMPTOMS: hip pain

MOOD: indifferent

WEDDING RINGS: on!

BELLY BUTTON: it’s trying to escape my belly!

LOOKING FORWARD TO: getting this maternity swimsuit!

Leave a Reply

