14 Weeks – Baby #2

TOTAL WEIGHT GAIN: scale says 135lbs so that would mean I lost weight

MATERNITY CLOTHES: Still in my maternity jeans and tights, they keep me comfortable

STRETCH MARKS: none that I’ve noticed yet

SLEEP: Once I fall asleep I’m fine but getting to sleep is so difficult if I’m bloated

BEST MOMENT OF THE WEEK: announcing to everyone

MISS ANYTHING: being discharge free!

MOVEMENT: I felt a flutter this week but no big movements yet

FOOD CRAVINGS: none

ANYTHING MAKING YOU QUEASY OR SICK: nope I’m feeling good these days

GENDER: I’m still saying he…we’ll see when he comes!

LABOR SIGNS: nope

SYMPTOMS: heartburn and bloating

MOOD: tired

WEDDING RINGS: on!

BELLY BUTTON: still in

Leave a Reply

