28 Weeks

Hello 28 weeks!

Hello 28 weeks!

This week has been pretty uneventful expect that I failed my 1 hour glucose test so I had to take the 3 hour.  UGH is all I can say for that!  That test was terrible because I hate getting my blood drawn and they did it FOUR times!  Despite that rough start to my week the rest went pretty well.  Oh I got my Valentine’s Day gift from my secret exchange elf which was a cute outfit for our baby girl.

Secret Elf V-day Gift

Secret Elf V-day Gift

TOTAL WEIGHT GAIN: scale at home says 140

MATERNITY CLOTHES: Regular tops and leggins…my Jessica Simpson jeans have the belly band and its been feeling super tight lately

STRETCH MARKS: none

SLEEP: SMH what is that?! This week I’ve been peeing like crazy throughout the night so I haven’t been seeing a lot of sleep

BEST MOMENT OF THE WEEK: getting a package from FedEx…lol I love getting packages!

MISS ANYTHING: not having to pee every two hours

MOVEMENT: a lot!

FOOD CRAVINGS: none still 😦 LOL

ANYTHING MAKING YOU QUEASY OR SICK: nothing this week

GENDER: Girl

LABOR SIGNS: none this week

SYMPTOMS: constantly peeing

MOOD: anxious…I’m so ready for her to be here

WEDDING RINGS: on

BELLY BUTTON: its closing and weird because I can’t fit my finder in there

LOOKING FORWARD TO: my appointment with my midwife next week!

Leave a Reply

