Winter Semester

Well classes started yesterday and I’m taking one class this session.  Each session is six weeks so this will also help me countdown to shebaby’s arrival!

I’m attending Northeastern University, which has it’s main campus in Boston.  I’m so happy they have given me the opportunity to complete my degree online.  I’m pursuing my M.Ed. in Higher Education.  This session I’m taking Teaching Strategies in E-Learning, it’s basically about teaching online classes.  The other class I’m taking during session B is Race and Ethnicity in Education, which I’m really excited about the readings!

Gonna actually get into my readings for this week and my posts.  I’ll let you know what I learn this week!

Side-note: Session A will end when I’m 32 weeks which means Session B ends when I’m 38 weeks pregnant…kinda cutting it close.

Leave a Reply

