23 WEEKS

image(1)image(2)

TOTAL WEIGHT GAIN: 11lbs according to my Dr. appt this week

MATERNITY CLOTHES: gonna wear one of my dresses Sunday to a Christmas party! Excited!

STRETCH MARKS: I’ve been staying moisturized

SLEEP: ugh what’s that?! My hips have been making it so hard to get comfortable

BEST MOMENT OF THE WEEK: hearing baby girl’s heartbeat 🙂

MISS ANYTHING: Drinking! I could use one or two!

MOVEMENT: lots! She’s all over the place dancing

FOOD CRAVINGS: none

ANYTHING MAKING YOU QUEASY OR SICK: nope

GENDER: baby girl

LABOR SIGNS: no braxton hicks lately

SYMPTOMS: hip pain!

MOOD: happy when baby girl moves and she and I have our talks

WEDDING RINGS: on still

BELLY BUTTON: barely in

LOOKING FORWARD TO: my belly getting bigger lol

Leave a Reply

