22 WEEKS

TOTAL WEIGHT GAIN: not official & I had on heavy clothes but 135.4lbs

MATERNITY CLOTHES: wearing some new maternity jeans today

STRETCH MARKS: none so far

SLEEP: it’s hard every night to get comfortable

BEST MOMENT OF THE WEEK: daddy got me a gift certificate to Woodhouse for a prenatal massage! It made me cry when I saw it because I’d been having a rough time and it made my day!

MISS ANYTHING: drinking! Not really the alcohol but just being able to go out and get a margarita!

MOVEMENT: Yup! All the time…Leon got to feel her move also

FOOD CRAVINGS: none

ANYTHING MAKING YOU QUEASY OR SICK: nope

GENDER: GIRL! 🙂

LABOR SIGNS: I looked up how braxton hicks and contractions feel and I believe I was having BH’s earlier this week

SYMPTOMS: round ligament pain, hip pain and just being annoyed sleeping on my left side

MOOD: ready to see these weeks fly and see my girl

WEDDING RINGS: on and off – sometimes my fingers are too fat

BELLY BUTTON: almost out! It’s peeking through lol

LOOKING FORWARD TO: Christmas

Leave a Reply

